To begin with..

Hey there! I just started another blog. But as all of my previous blogs were, this is gonna be a pretty random one too. So, I wiped my previous posts and deleted my other WordPress account. I figured, it was full of hate and nonsense, so I thought of getting rid of it for good. Now, I’m starting fresh again. 

Before I re-did my blog here, I thought of using another blogging site, for variety, since I’ve used so much already. I’ve been blogging since 2005. Yes, I was only 12 years old, but I blogged already. The thing back then was Xanga. I fell in love with it because of the customization and such, and as I’ve written in my bio, I am an aspiring artist. Haha! Anyway, I managed that account for about a year or so, then I found out about Multiply. After a while, Multiply became just some site to dump photos, and now, it’s primary purpose is for online shopping. I still wanted to blog though. So I went on to Blogspot / Blogger. I didn’t have fun there. Idk why. Maybe it’s because I’ve written too much about myself, that all I wanna do is delete my account there. But I didn’t. I just tweaked my privacy settings, and voila. The blog’s all private to myself now. A few months ago, I tried blogging here on WordPress, and I actually liked it. So, there. That’s how I happened to appear here on WordPress. 🙂

Image

Here’s my most recent photo. Yep, that’s me. I feel like Edward Cullen here, minus the gay vampire twinkling shit. Hahaha. Because I’m so white. It’s not edited tho. It’s because of the lamp beside me and the webcam.

Anyway, I’m Aiesha Lopez. Dreaming to be Lopez-Jacobe soon enough. Lol. I just turned 19, and I’ve been spending my days rotting at home. I’m committed, to someone whom I never thought I’d be with. And I love him with all of me. We’ve been together for 4 years, and I’m still happy. Besides my family, he’s the only person I run to when I need help, specially in raising our little cloud of happiness

Well, I’m nocturnal. I mostly go online at night. I play online games to kill time. And no, not online games you find in Y8.com. Hahahaha. I play MMORPGs. I also tweet a lot. My tweets are running 27-28,000 already. Hahaha. That’s what happens when you don’t do anything at home. And, I find blogging really exciting. Specially because I like telling stories, about whatever I can think of.

Get to know me more. Blog with me! Haha. Join me in exploring a world full of new beginnings.

Leave a Reply

