Holy mother of… Heat!

Holy mother of... Heat!

HAHAHA I’M SO STICKY AND SO OILY. FORGIVE ME.

Omg this is just so… Ugh. Can’t even explain myself. It’s so freaking hot. I can’t take more of this. If I stay an hour more in this temperature, I swear to God I’m gonna get sick already. Temp’s like what? 34-35? This is just unacceptable.

Anyway, today, I woke up because my sister went out. She went to my cousin’s party in Valle Verde. I didn’t go, because I’m mad at my dad. (More on that in another post) He’s just so.. I don’t even know how to explain him anymore.

Upon waking up, I felt like somehow I was inside an oven. ‘Twas fucking hot, I tell you. No a/c’s so… Yeah. SUFFERRRR. I wanna go on vacation. I srsly do. But Klaud’s birthday is coming up, so I don’t think I’d be spending money for vacations for a while.

Well, good thing is, I read tweets a while ago saying its already raining in some areas in the Metro. So, I’m kinda hoping we’re next in line. If not…. Klaud & I will be off to the mall, to cool down, and kill time. Oh, I just wish mom would give me money.

Leave a Reply

