Angela Julia Castelo

Hi, I’m back! 🙂 So, here’s the bestfriend I was talking about in my previous post. Pretty woman, right?

Angel Castelo! 🙂 My sister, my friend, my drunk buddy, my neighbor…ish, and my other half! Hahahaha.

I met her last 2011 at Miriam College. Yes, we’ve known each other for less than a year only, but we’ve got so many things in common, I actually think we’re blood relatives. Haha. Well, we’re really tight & we get along with each other so well. Its like we have our own world when we’re together. We practically talk about anything and agree… Almost all the time. We have a 0.2% chance to argue. Because that’s the point. We don’t. We’re like each other’s human diary. We tell each other everything. May it be bad or good, happy or sad. I actually love her like my own blood. I love spending time with her, even if we just sit and talk and make fun of people, and usually drown ourselves in cigs & alcohol.

So, the AVP I’m working on is for her. Today’s her 21st birthday 🙂 I haven’t seen her in a while and I really want to make her happy.

My AVP is supposed to consist of 21 video greets & 21 birthday messages. So far, I only have about 8 messages and 10 videos. I’ve got to work more on forcing people to send me their greets. Hahahaha!

I’m also planning on asking his brother to send a greeting. Hmm. I wonder if he’d consider it. I shall send a message now.

Hahaha. Oh well, its 3am, and I gotta get to bed. Klaud’s diaper leaked. Uh oh. Anyway, good night!! 🙂

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

