End of Summer countdown

Yes, you read it right. I actually am counting down to the end of Summer. I’ve always been enthusiastic about school, yknow. Hahaha. No, seriously. School always excites me. But as the semester goes by, I don’t know what happens. All I know is by the end of a sem, I’m too lazy to go to school already. Hahaha.

So, today, I attended a frosh orientation at the school. I went with my friend, Bianca. The orientation was pretty boring, and they didn’t start on time. The flyer thing and the text said it’s gonna last from 8-10am only. We started around 8:30am and ended near 12nn already. Talk about Filipino time, right. Hahahaha. Anyway, I got my ID today. I was a bit surprised tho. The person in charge when I enrolled said, we’ll get our IDs when classes start. Well, they announced in the orientation that we could already get ours.

Image

Here’s my ID. Hahahaha. BS HRM.  Still hurts whenever I read it =)) I look weird in my ID-_- When the shot was taken, the girl showed me two and made me choose. I chose this one, and believe me, I looked incredible in the camera. I got so surprised with the way I looked here. With the super red lips and white skin. I feel like Edward Cullen once again. I guess the one in charge with the editing was very psyched with using Photoshop that he/she did everything to make my photo look nice. One weird thought tho. Everyone who saw it kept on saying I look good in the photo. Ohwell. People have different points of views. HAHA.

Image

OH! And I also got my uniforms today. Hahaha. So, here’s how I’d be looking for the next couple of months. (In higher levels, we get new uniforms. This one’s for freshmen.) I actually like the fit of this on me. Hahaha. Although my sister keeps on teasing me. She keeps on saying I look like a bank teller. Hahahaha.

Image

I missed Macaroni today 😦 Hahaha. I’ve been gone the whole morning. He didn’t even get his bath til I got home at around 2pm today. Hahahaha. Poor kid. Well, he just threw his toys everywhere. I gotta go pick them up.

I’m so excited for the opening of classes! (for the uniforms.) Hihi 🙂

Leave a Reply

