Aspiring everything.

Naturally, I’m a very outgoing person. And I find making friends very fun. I also love trying out new things, and recently, I’ve found interest in modelling. Well, not runway modelling or anything. Just photoshoots and stuff. Now, we’re holding another shoot on June 10, 2012, Sunday. If ever some of you readers are interested, hit me up here. 🙂

Hello, we’re looking for aspiring models, amateur & pro to join our open shoot on June 10, 2012 at Ninoy Aquino Parks & Wildlife. Registration fee is 600/head. Inclusive of hair & make-up from our best free lance artists, fees for the pro & non pro photographers, entrance fees. PM me for more info!

Bring a friend promo: Bring 3 friends, and your reg fee’s free!

So, there. This is mostly what I’ve been up to lately. Preparing for the shoot and stuff.

Leave a Reply

