Anxious. Anxious excited.

Image

June has just begun and I can already feel the school spirit. Hahaha. Rains are getting heavier. Skies get gloomy mid afternoon. The weather’s turning from very hot and humid, to very cold and dark already. This is my favorite time of year. From June to mid February, when the weather’s not yet as fucked up as how it is in summer. Well, I see this season as a reward tho. Reward for suffering almost three months of hell like heat.

Anyway, more on what this post should be about. πŸ™‚ Well, school starts in less than a week for me. Time does fly. I remember posting about how boring it is, and how I couldn’t wait no more for my classes to start, and waiting more than two weeks and stuff. And now, I can’t believe school’s starting on Wednesday. Hahaha!

I’m both happy and sad about school beginning soon. Sad, because I’d be stressed again, and I’m gonna need to wear a tacky uniform. Haha. Also, I wouldn’t get to spend as much time with Klaud as I do now. Specially since I have whole day classes. Image

By Wednesday next week, this cutiepatootie will be left with my mom & grandma until I get back from school. Which is not so much of a problem too, because my new school’s just about 10 minutes away from home. I even promised myself to lessen going out with my friends when school starts. Just so I could maximize my time with Klaud. We’ve both been so used to having each other around, I don’t know how I would be able to manage starting next week. But even if its going to be really hard, I have to adjust and do my best in school. I have to show everyone that I can finish my studies while raising a kid. Yes, I want to prove myself to everyone in the world.. Specially my family.

Counting down to the first day! 5 days to go πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

