Saying farewell to summer.

Okay, so tomorrow’s the last day of my vacation. And apparently, I have to spend it at my dad’s house because its my grandparents’ wedding anniversary.

I swear I already had myself set that I’d be spending my last day with my boys, here at home. I don’t even know if there’s still a reason for me to spend time there. I mean, everyone there doesn’t like me, or what I do. So, why the fuck should I waste my time there?? Well, my mom thinks since my grandma was the one who invited us over, I should re-consider.

I just don’t like the fact that I’ll be spending time with people who keep on judging me. Specially after I’ve decided that I wouldn’t be talking to them anymore. Its like swallowing a big bitter pill- my pride.

Leave a Reply

