All set for second sem.

Image

So, the boyfriend & I already enrolled as Travel Management students the other day. Here’s the sched they gave me. Pretty awesome. Hahaha. Mico didn’t get his yet though. The guy at the admissions office said he’ll be getting it by next week, and we’re both hoping to get the same classes. πŸ™‚

Anyway, I’m so ready for the coming semester. I’ve my uniform already, my sched and everything else I need. Plus, second semesters are always shorter! πŸ™‚ Not like first semesters, I’ve always had the feeling of it going on forever. I’m just way too excited because after four years, I’m finally gonna be in the same school as him again. Wish us luck!! πŸ˜€

Β 

Leave a Reply

