Awkward.

Its been a week since my last post!! I think. Hah. Well tonight I’m blogging from my phone so.. I hadnt had time to check my previous posts.

Anyway. This week was my first as a Travel Management student & with Mico. Its really fun being with him all the time. Just like high school. We used to be togther all the time and nothing went wrong. But when we went on to college, got into different universities and.. There it happened, everything was just so screwed and fucked up.

I seriously never thought things wouldn’t get better anymore, but guess what! Things are better now. We stopped arguing and finally learning to understand each other better.

image

So, all in all, we have about 5 classes together, but I’m planning on making it 6, enrolling his Math class and dropping my English to be taken the following semester, again, with him.

Idk. Some people, when they get to this point where we are in a relationship, they wouldnt even mind if they got to spend more time together or not. For us, things seem to get better ALWAYS and ONLY when we’re together. Hahahaha. Cliche, I know. But its the truth. Since school started, communication hasnt been a problem anymore πŸ™‚

So, now I just finished a large cup of lychee & peach tea and now watching Awkward. This series speaks a lot to me. I really relate to all of it πŸ™‚ So for now, I gotta go, because my sister and I are planning to finish Season 1 tonight πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

