Happy Holidays!! :)

Heyyyy! Been too busy lately, I barely have time to go online. So.. What’s up? 🙂 December has been such a busy month. Since Christmas break started, I’ve been so busy trying to manage my time. Haha. So far here’s what I’ve done: – Completed Simbang Gabi with Yanna & My Monkeys 🙂 – Got busy with my customized phone case business – Caught up on sleep. I srsly missed sleeping in til noon. – Visited Mico’s parents – Visited Mama & Papa This week. This week itself is just too busy. I’ll be attending a birthday party on the 29th also. Then New Year’s Eve with the fambam. Anyway, this busy sched of mine is giving me little time to interact with people, specially my readers. But I wanna be close to y’all! So.. Contact me here!! 🙂 Kik: aieyeyeah Twitter: http://twitter.com/aieyeyeah Happy holidays, everyone!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

