Makeup Day 2.

20130417-232320.jpg

Last night, I promised I would post a photo of what I did. Unfortunately, I was too sleepy to do so.

But no worries! Here it is!! šŸ™‚ i gave the traditional smokey eyes a bit of color. Kinda mixed up about three tutorial videos on YouTube tho.

When I posted it, I was surprised for it to get a bunch of likes right away. Which made me happy. šŸ™‚ Anyway, As I plan on practicing makeup this whole summer.. you guys will be updated. I promise.

xx

Leave a Reply

