Maybelline New York: Search for the 8 Top BB Models

Hey everyone, so I recently joined a contest…. Which I barely do. Haha!

And I’d really want to win, so I would need as much help as possible.

There will be a voting contest until December 2, 2013.

Models who reach the Top 30 will be called for casting, and 8 will be chosen to be the next faces of Maybelline BB Cream for 2014.

Last check, I was standing at #11 with 97 votes, but I lost track of the rankings already. Now, I have more than a hundred votes, and am hoping to get more. So, please. If you’re reading this, it wouldn’t take so much of your time. 🙂

Here’s how to vote:

1. Click this link: https://www.facebook.com/maybellinephilippines/app_169583683238373

2. And then, click “Click Here To Vote >” on the lower right side, it’ll look like this..

Image

3. There are tons of entries, and you would waste time scrolling and looking for me. So, I suggest, you type in DANIELLE LOPEZ in the search bar instead.

Image

4. After clicking the photo, a star on the upper left corner will appear. Click that to vote! As easy as that 🙂

Image

Please take time to do it! It will mean a lot to me! Thanks everyone!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

