8 9 10/365 Weekend! (Late post)

I didn’t realize all my posts were in queue in my phone for days. Didnt realize til now. Haha! But to make up for it, I put them all in one post.

8/365 Extended Family

image

Thursday was tiring.

School in the morning, then Lola Buditte’s death anniversary in the evening.

I got reunited with my cousins-slash-aunts & uncles. It was really fun because last time I saw em was Summer of 2012 😦

9/365 SPG Day

image

Spent the day with my friends like it was the last time we were all gonna be together. Today made me realize how much I love my friends. They’re always there for me. They understand me. ♥

10/365 House Crashers

image

These are friends worth keeping.

And… They crashed our place. Hahaha. They bonded with Klaud over Up and practically ate the whole time. Hahahah.

Leave a Reply

