14/365 #1 Fan

image

One of the best moments I captured in my smartphone indeed.

Being a mom and a wife isn’t what everybody’s dream job, not even mine when I was younger. But these two make my life easier by making me happy by the simplest things possible.

image

My baby boy was far too happy watching his dad play ball. He was cheering loud for him the whole time.. I’ve never seen him that excited and pumped ever.

I have always loved watching the boyfriend play ball. I mean, I never really understood the game, but, just the sight of him happily doing what he does best makes me happy too.

Because when you love somebody, you always put their happiness ahead of yours ♥

Leave a Reply

