17/365 Better

Today I have proven that laughter indeed is the best medicine. I spent most of my day in school with the best people ever. Hahaha. And it was like I spent the day at a comedy bar. Nonstop laughing. It made my tummy ache go away (together with that whole liter of milk I drank).

image

These people are something else. Haha. They make school fun for me. And instead of not making me go to class, they push me to and it actually works! 🙂

Plus, I also proved that even with all the technology now, children could still keep their wide imagination and use it for play time.

image

We got new pillows today.

And Klaud decided to make a play house out of them before even trying to sleep on them.

These moments… Priceless. ♡

Leave a Reply

